Ready to Speak With an Advisor? Call (858) 222-8050


Every member of our team is unified around one purpose: to help you attain your goals and secure your future. Our team is dedicated to working collaboratively, both internally and externally with your family’s advisory team. We like to view ourselves as the next generation of private wealth management, and we combine thoughtfulness with excellence, delivering institutional-caliber solutions designed to help grow and preserve your wealth.

Shaan Baren, ChFC®

Julio Bedolla

Charlotte Berry, CFP®

Elizabeth Berry

Helen Chu, CFA®, CFP®

Christopher Comeau

Shaina Desai, CFP®, ChFC®

Jessica Cryer

Viviana Didakhe

Whitney Drechsler, Esq., LL.M., CFP®

Jenny Enlow, CFP®

Diamond Fischer

Josh Harlan

Alex Harris, CFP®

Gary Hirschfeld

Evan Hunter, CFA®, CFP®

Greg Jankowski, CFP®

Jennifer Kansco

Gordon Kao

Jacqueline Kuhns

Mike Lee

Blaine Lourd

Keith McKenzie

Drew Morwood

Palmer N. Murray

Rick J. Nott, CFA, CFP®, CPWA®

Margoth Romero, CFP®

Ian Ruebel

Stephanie Schaaf, CFA, CFP®, CAIA

Ison Serrano

Peter J. Wright

Jill R. Young

Anis Zainuddin


Interested in becoming a member of the LourdMurray Delphi team?

View Careers


Legal & Privacy
Web Accessibility Policy

Securities offered through Hightower Securities, LLC, Member FINRA/SIPC, Hightower Advisors, LLC is a SEC registered investment adviser.
© 2023 Hightower Advisors. All Rights Reserved.

[{"level1":[{"title":"Team","anchor":"team","level2":[]},{"title":"Services","anchor":"services","level2":[]},{"title":"About","anchor":"about","level2":[]},{"title":"Insights","anchor":"insights","level2":[]},{"title":"Contact","anchor":"contact","level2":[]},{"title":"Client Login","anchor":"client-login","level2":[]}]}]